Goal Buffet

 kuyt.jpg

Because I didn’t get a chance to link to them yesterday, here are all four goals versus Toulouse.

Per usual, the goals come via the resourceful 101 Great Goals.

Crouchie’s goal (19′)

Sami’s headed goal (49′)

Dirk’s 1st goal (87′)

Dirk’s 2nd goal (90′)

Also, there’s an extended highlight ‘package’, with ITV’s english commentary, in which the actual highlights clock in at just under six minutes.

Dirk on his scoring:

I think I had enough chances to score maybe four goals, so I wasn’t happy with that. In the end I am happy I scored twice, but I still have to do better.

Speaking of goals, Craig Linfield notched a hat-trick for the Reserves against Karlstad (4-0 win, Brouwer also netted), as the squad finished up a tour of Scandinavia.

1 Response to “Goal Buffet”


  1. 1 Tonacitu August 30, 2007 at 3:50 am

    maybe you should switch to http://www.footytube.com !! JP. I like 101 too ;p


Leave a Reply

